Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Board Considering Student Random Drug Testing Policy

Policy

The Woodford County Board of Education is considering the adoption of a student random drug testing policy for students participating in certain voluntary activities.  Below are links to the proposed policy and associated forms.  If you would like to provide any feedback prior to the second reading of the policy at the February regular Board meeting, you may contact your Board member or the Superintendent at the emails below. 

 

Student Random Drug Testing Policy Draft

Student Random Drug Testing Forms Draft

 

Chairman Ambrose Wilson IV  ambrose.wilson2@woodford.kyschools.us
 

Vice Chair Debby Edelen  debby.edelen@woodford.kyschools.us


Board Member Margie Cleveland   margie.cleveland@woodford.kyschools.us


Board Member Sherri Springate  sherri.springate@woodford.kyschools.us


Board Member Karen Brock  karen.brock@woodford.kyschools.us


Superintendent Scott Hawkins    scott.hawkins@woodford.kyschools.us





Back to School News      Print News Article
Woodford County Middle School

100 School House Road
Versailles, KY 40383

Phone: 859-879-4650
Fax: 859-873-4436