Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

2016-2017 SBDM

16-17 SBDM Meeting Dates

August 25, 2016

September 22, 2016

October 27, 2016

December 1, 2016

January 26, 2017

February 23, 2017

March 9, 2017 *Staffing

March 23, 2017

April 27, 2017

May 25, 2017

June 22, 2017

 

All meetings will be held at 4:00 in the Simmons Library unless otherwise noted.  

Agendas and approved minutes are posted on the Simmons website and in the front office.  All SBDM minutes are available in the front office.

 

SBDM Members

 

Tiffany Cook

tiffany.cook@woodford.kyschools.us

Principal, Chair

Megen Eaves

megen.eaves@woodford.kyschools.us

Teacher

Sara Thornton

sara.thornton@woodford.kyschools.us

Teacher

Kim Cambron

kim.cambron@woodford.kyschools.us

Teacher

Kim Haury

kim.haury@woodford.kyschools.us

Teacher

Jennifer Gray

jgrayv@yahoo.com

Parent

Kristen Wilson

kristen.wilson@woodford.kyschools.us

Parent

 

Simmons SBDM Meeting Minutes - July 25, 2016

August SBDM Meeting Agenda

September SBDM Meeting Agenda

October SBDM Meeting Agenda

November SBDM Meeting Agenda

Simmons SBDM Meeting Minutes - October 2016

December SBDM Meeting Agenda

January SBDM Meeting Agenda

February SBDM Meeting Agenda

March SBDM Meeting Agenda