Welcome to Woodford County Middle School

SCHOOL PICTURES WILL BE FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 2.


SBDM Meeting

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

SBDM Room

  • Opening Business
  • Agenda Approval
  • July Minutes
  • Good News Reports
  • Public Comment
  • Student Achievement Report/Data
  • Assessing Student Achievement
  • School Improvement Planning
  • Monthly Review
  • Budget Report
  • Program Review
  • Improving Current Programs
  • World Language/Global Competency Program
  • New Business
  • Staff Vacancies/Consultation on New Hires
  • Instructional Assistant
  • New Business
  • Review Field Trip Policies
  • Adjournment

School News

Upcoming Events

  • School Pictures Friday, 9/2/2016 @Woodford County Middle School
  • Watch Dogs Pizza Party Kick-Of Monday, 9/19/2016 Begins @ 5:30 PM @Woodford County Middle School
  • SBDM Meeting Tuesday, 9/20/2016 Begins @ 5:30 PM @Woodford County Middle School
  • PTSO GLOW DANCE Friday, 9/23/2016 7:00 PM — 9:00 PM @Woodford County Middle School
  • SBDM Meeting Tuesday, 10/18/2016 Begins @ 5:30 PM @Woodford County Middle School
  • SBDM Meeting Tuesday, 11/15/2016 Begins @ 5:30 PM @Woodford County Middle School
  • SBDM Meeting Tuesday, 12/20/2016 Begins @ 5:30 PM @Woodford County Middle School
  • SBDM Meeting Tuesday, 1/17/2017 Begins @ 5:30 PM @Woodford County Middle School
  • SBDM Meeting Tuesday, 2/21/2017 Begins @ 5:30 PM @Woodford County Middle School
  • SBDM Meeting Tuesday, 3/21/2017 Begins @ 5:30 PM @Woodford County Middle School
  • SBDM Meeting Tuesday, 4/18/2017 Begins @ 5:30 PM @Woodford County Middle School
  • SBDM Meeting Tuesday, 5/16/2017 Begins @ 5:30 PM @Woodford County Middle School
  • SBDM Meeting Tuesday, 6/20/2017 Begins @ 5:30 PM @Woodford County Middle School
  • SBDM Meeting Tuesday, 7/18/2017 Begins @ 5:30 PM @Woodford County Middle School
<<August 2016>>
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
45678910

Log In Center