2019-2020 SBDM

Simmons SBDM Members 2019-2020

 

Tiffany Cook

tiffany.cook@woodford.kyschools.us

Principal, Chair

Sara Brooks

sara.brooks@woodford.kyschools.us

Teacher

Megen Eaves

megen.eaves@woodford.kyschools.us

Teacher

Jennifer Page

jennifer.page@woodford.kyschools.us

Teacher

Serena Ordway

ordway344@gmail.com

Parent

Kristen Wilson

kristen.wilson@woodford.kyschools.us

Parent

 

Simmons SBDM 2019-20 Meeting Dates and Times

All meetings at 4:30pm in the Simmons conference room unless otherwise noted. Agendas and approved minutes are posted on the Simmons website and in the Simmons front office.  All SBDM minutes are available in the Simmons front office.

 

July 24 - 4:00pm, 7/24/19 SBDM Meeting Agenda

August 13 - 4:30pm - Special Called SBDM Meeting

August 19

August 30 - 3:00pm - Special Called Sbdm Meeting Agenda

September 23

October 21

November 18

December 16

January 20

February 24

March 23

April 20

May 18

June 8

Simmons Elementary

830 Tyrone Pike
Versailles, KY 40383

Phone: 859-879-4670    Fax: 859-873-6914